Project Fiero

Hey guys, it's been a while since I've been online here. I've spent all my time on a Fiero forum, they've been awesome help. I'm also posting this build there, so everyone can see it. I know most of you guys live in England, so you don't have Fiero's there, but this is one helluva project for me (It's my first project car, engine swap, brake job, and restoration ever). You may also be interested since the whole project is being kept a secret from my parents, and I am only making minimum wage so this is quite a balancing act. I'll post some pics in a little bit, but I really want feedback.

i have a fiero in at the min for a service a v6 gt one got to be the cleanest one i have seen is the first one i have worked on mot'ed a few before but never worked on them

Here's pics!!! I know my interior pics are crap, but the camera is done for.:sad2:
javascript:void(0)
The last 2 pics are what used to be a trunk, but they're done for. I got this car for $350 this summer, and if you happened to read my older threads, you get a little of the history. The stock 2.8 is trash, but I'll have to make do for now. I think eventually I might make the car look a little more like a Lancia Stratos, since they are similar, but surprisingly of all the kit cars people have done, not one has been of a Stratos. I want this car to be everything proof. I want to be able to rally it if I want, drive across the country, and have different driving modes to make it more efficient. Probably the only thing I'll keep is the Personal racing wheel it has.