newbie says hello

aurimas

Hello everyone,
hope you're fine,
i'm a newbie in here:D and i don't understand how to use the chats and forums for obtaining and sharing different info but i'll get over this i hope:bigsmile:

Hello there. Nice to have you along. Its all quite easy when you get used to it. Youve made your first post so you are prety much there.

Use the quick reply box at the bottom to reply and new topic to begin a new conversation. this site is divided up into areas but if you post in the wrong one im sure an admin will move it for you. Most of us spend time in General chat but the makes and models are the best place for car specific questions.

Hi there aurimas and welcome to TorqueCars. You'll soon pick things up. I'm sure you'll enjoy the forum as much as we all do.

Hello everyone,