Newbie Here

trooper

Track Warrior
Hello everyone, Buddy told me all about this fun n brill site, but i'm really shy ( :wink: ), so it might take allot to get me chatting....lol (Buddy will disagree with me...lol).
I live in Scotland, love my dogs, fast bikes and BIG cars.
Anyway, i drive a 3.1TD Trooper which is fully kitted out, but with dog cages and equipment and the odd bit of....eh.....rubbish!
I also own a Ford Mondeo 2.0TDi. The only thing i've done to that is tint the windows.
Anyway, enough from me just now.

Trooper! :D :twisted:

Hello trooper - nice to have you aboard. Some of the Girls were feeling out numbered so they will be really pleased to have you along. Your not kidding about big cars - troopers are massive. I bet your next car will be a hummer?

Are you looking to do any mods? A chip can add a lot more power and not affect the fuel economy much - you lucky TD owner :mrgreen:

hello there! yes we are feelin abit out numbered! but every1 signin up is a start! big cars!! ur not kidding! any mods been done to it?

Hi Guys

Yeah, its nice to be on board. I would love a hummer, the bigger the better!!! My Trooper is brilliant on the road cause the only vehicles that dont get outta my way is buses and lorry's.
Dont get me wrong i love my Mondeo too, although its a 2.0TDi, its like S#*# off a shovel and corners like its on rails.
I dont plan to do any mods to the trooper, its basically for carting my rottweilers and german shepherds about in, but you never know, you guys might get me hooked.

Again nice to be on board.

Ann :lol:

thats one thing that really annoys me! bein in a small car, why do people in bigger cars seem to think they own the road?

cheryl_88 said:
thats one thing that really annoys me! bein in a small car, why do people in bigger cars seem to think they own the road?
They pay more road tax - so I guess they do :D :D

cheryl_88 said: