Hello hello hello!

enViSioN

Tuner
Car
02 Accord Sedan EX
Greetings and Salutations to All!

Just as a quick introduction, I am a 19 year old in the States, so thusly have only been driving for a few years. I currently drive a 2002 Honda Accord Sedan (non-V6) as a daily commuter.

I am saving up to buy a new car, although undecided so far as to what kind of car to get, but I am saving the money anyways, hopefully something within ht\\the lower price range to build up. I am leaning towards the Nissan Sentra SE-R Spec V, but am still open to new ideas. I want to buy the car in straight out cash, (yeah I am pretty uptight about having debt >.<), so I will have to wait.

Anyways as I go on, I am basically a novice/beginner/noob to all car modding, tuning, styling, and etc, but I am really excited and hopeful to learn as much as I can about cars from the articles and from everybody here on TorqueCars.Com. I've read and re-read a lot of the articles here on TorqueCars and am basically trying to absorb it all @_@.

Thank you for all who have read my thread, and I'll be in all of your care.

-enViSioN

its alright after youve got 10 posts its lifted. also picks up on www even without the period

buying a car outright is a better way of doing it, least this way your not paying for it for the next 3 years.
why not keep the honda and do it up ?

Oh because I bought it used and salvaged, so the car was already in two heavily damaged accidents before I got it. Of course it was repaired each time, but with the bare minimums. When you look at the car, you can see where frame damaged occured, displacement of just un-denting panels, and like this big weld spot in the trunk O_O. So I would rather not invest money on something thats been close to destroyed for fear of losing my investment.