New international member

Alecci

Wrench Pro
Car
'99 Skyline R34 GTR
Just thougt I'd introduce myself a little...

I'm born and raised in Sweden, and I'll be 29 years old before long. I live in my own house with my girlfriend, a dog, a cat and a bunch of fishies.

I've had lots of previous jobs (I love the variation), and even though I'm an educated economics administrator I'm currently making a living as a truck driver.

I've owned my fair share of cars through the years. Presently I own a '95 Honda Accord Aerodeck iLS and a '82 VW Scirocco GTi MkII as everyday cars, but my real pride is my '99 Nissan Skyline R34 GTR.

Previous cars I've owned worth to mention would be one of only 149 manufactured '80 BMW Alpina B7 Turbo (E12 5-series) and a '95 Nissan Skyline R33 GTR.

As for car interest I'm fairly active on track & drag strip events, car shows and locally arranged streetraces. I've also got my own company that deals primarily with products signed GReddy/Trust, and I'm an authorized dealer of theirs.

I'm also an administrator on Sweden's biggest website for car enthusiasts and a moderator on the Swedish Skyline-board.

Since English is not my first language I fear you'll have to be somewhat indulgent towards my poor language skills. Don't act surprised if I may sound a bit retarded from time to time.

That's all for now, drive safe!

Welcome to TC, as for your English skills, I would never have guessed and you are better than most born and bred over here!

welcome_sign.gif
and have a good stay
nice selection of cars past and present
nod.gif
and as stamford says your english is spot on

Hello and welcome. It's telling isn't it that we can't teach our own natives to use their own language properly. Says so much for the education system in Britain.

Hello and welcome. It's telling isn't it that we can't teach our own natives to use their own language properly. Says so much for the education system in Britain.