New Member from Calcutta, India

ronniecalcutta

Road Burner
Car
Hyundai Accent
Hi All... I'm Aritra Roy from India. I'm an Automotive technician here. I'm new to this forum, so please spread your helping hands if I ever have a query. I promise you to do the same with the little bit of knowledge I possess.

Welcome. Someone from a land where cars are fixed rather than thrown away :)

Hello there and a warm welcome. Nice to meet you, what is your car of choice for a daily runaround then?

Thank you all ! mates ! I've never had a warm welcome like this in any other forums...I'm yet to complete my studies, so please do not think that I know all the stuff under the hood... I have to learn a lot..
@old-git: yes mate.. here the scenario is different. But I must admit, that Indian technicians are truly skilled. People come with very difficult problems, but they never refuses them & until they fix it, they does not take a little rest.
@indiaman: Namaste sir, I look forward to your suggestion if I ever have any technical dilemma...
Thank you all again ! :):):):)

Hello there and welcome to TorqueCars, nice to meet you. I hope you enjoy the forums as much as we all do.:)

@Waynne: I never thought a car lover's forum may be such interactive like Torquecars... I've been with many forums, but none is like this. Few weeks ..and I've started liking you people already ! :bigsmile: :bigsmile: :bigsmile: :bigsmile: :bigsmile:

Welcome to the forum, hope you enjoy it on here. It would be very interesting to know how the car market is over in India, all we seem to see is motorbikes when any programmes about India are on the box.