Hey new and my car is a Nissan Sentra Sport 2006.

Ecchiwolf07

Car
Nissan Sentra Sport
Hey my names Ecchi and I'm new to working on cars (Kinda- not really good with technical terms and some stuff haha) From the US. I've always been more of a motorcycle girl myself but feel its time to work on cars plus y'know why the hell not its fun? Anyways right now I have a fully stock Nissan Sentra SE-R 2.5 lit 2006. Its plenty fun on its own but what would you guys recommend as a place to start already planning on upgrading the breaks, Cool air intake, Coil overs and shocks. probably will move on to a better exhaust system after that along with upgrading the intake manifold. Probably gonna have my buddy help me out with those but still looking to hear your guys's opinions? Nice to meet you all and hope we get along!

Hi and welcome Ecchi and whats not to like about a lady wanting to get involved it modding a car :) |B|B

IMO you have the right mindset seeing that you are starting out by improving the brakes and suspension.

I am not familiar with your particular car model unless there is a particular reason for wanting to swap the inlet manifold I would suggest that getting the factory item EXTRUDE HONED along with a larger TB would give a worthwhile power gain.

My hobby horse is improving the driver so I'm sure that you would also get a lot out of some additional driver training so you may want to find out if there are any post licence courses available in your area as well.

Hi and welcome Ecchi and whats not to like about a lady wanting to get involved it modding a car :) |B|B

IMO you have the right mindset seeing that you are starting out by improving the brakes and suspension.

I am not familiar with your particular car model unless there is a particular reason for wanting to swap the inlet manifold I would suggest that getting the factory item EXTRUDE HONED along with a larger TB would give a worthwhile power gain.