A new car?

Hansi

Track Warrior
Car
Getz GLS 1.6
So I have been looking through ads for used cars but I'm not shure what to get. There are a few things that need to be in the car. It has to have manual transmission. I allso need a big boot since I am a musician and need to be able to take at least a part of my gear with me each time I go to play. It would be nice to have a RWD but it doesn't have to and I would rather like if it wouldn't be a BMW.

I would like to get an Evo or an Integra but there are the money issues plus it would be a first car so it wouldn't be worse to have something that wouldn't cost me all my money that otherwise would be spent on mods on insurance.

So can you give me any advice on this?

well I play accordion, guitar, piano(but usually just take my keyboard) drums(never take them with me) bass, Cajon and a lot more so it depends on what kind of gigg it is I'm playing, if it is the accordion it is just the accordion and sometimes a stand for the notes, if it is keyboard it is the keyboard, lines and an amp, guitar the same and bass allso the same, I usually don't have to take it all but it has happened once that I have needed the accordion and the guitar but then I couldn't use my own amp since I had to fly. The dream for me is to have a sportscar with a boot, I found one but it is to expensive for me the opel astra and vectra opc models

Of course it is an option but I am looking at all possibilities, at the moment it looks like I won't be able to get a car 'till next spring or summer and I am going to try to work with the school and see if I can get anything fun then. At the moment I am not able to buy something like this and if I was to buy a car now it would be something smaller and cheaper, so all my choices are relying up on me getting a job and saving as much money as I can to get myself a nice car.